Club Sponsors – 2018 / 19

sponsor-main-image

Current List of Club Sponsors

Club Sponsors - 2018/19

Business NameAddressEmail / Website
Adrian Dunne PharmacyMain St Arklowarklow@dunnephar.ie
Adventure Cateringinfo@adventurecatering.ie
Arklow Commercial Test CentreMain St Arklowarklowcvrt@gmail.com
Allen & Associates
Annesley International
Arklow Bay B&B
Arklow Bay Hotel
Arklow Commercial Test Centre
Arklow Tidy Towns
Armstrong Life Pharmacy40 A Wexford Rd, Arklow armstrong@lifepharmacy.ie
Artic Air Ltd
Ashford ClinicUnit 1, Mount Usher Court, Ashford
Assist Facilities Services LtdBroomhall Business Park, Rathnew, County Wicklowbarry@assistfs247.com
Avon Motors
Avondale Veterinaryavondaleveterinan@yahoo.ie
Arklow Waste Disposal (AWD)Glanbia House, Inch, County Wexfordinfo@awdgroup.ie
Beat that Record
Bimeda Animal Health Ltd
Black Sheep Bakery
Blackberry Montessoriblackberryacademy@eircom.net
BlueprintMain St Arklow
Brandshapers Ltd
Brennan Cleaning Services
Brenock Technologies
Burke Hardware & DIYRathnew, Co Wicklowjohn@burkes.ie
Burke Oil ProductsRathnew, Co Wicklowburkeoil@eircom.net
Cara Network Solutions Ltd
Care Plus Pharmacy
Christies BarMain St Arklow
CJ O'Loughlin & SonsGorey, Co Wexfordcharlie@cjoloughlin.ie
Clarke Auctioneers
Coffee TimeUnit 1, Arklow Enterprise Centre
info@coffeetime.ie
Colette Ward Interiors
Conor McCarthy & Associates LtdUnit 8a Kish Business ParkCmcagroup@gmail.com
Conor Byrne Fitness
Corrine Crennan Photography
Wicklow Towncorrine.crennan@gmail.com
Dean Chambers Transport Ltd
Des Willoughby Promotions
Digital Marketing Institute
Dolan Coaches7 The Park, Burkeen, Wicklowptdolan@hotmail.com
Doran W O'Tooles
E&E Doyle Higgins Ltd
Efficient Financialharry.crummy@efficientfinancial.ie
Frankie Sports16 Fitzwilliam Rd, Wicklow
frankie@frankie.ie
Glenart Electricalglenartelectrical@gmail.com
Glenhaven Foods Ltd
Graphics by DesignWicklow Towninfo@gbdprint.com
Harmony Timber Solutionsjamesb@harmonytimber.com
Highlight Heating Ltd
House Belfast
Imagination Station
Inver BathroomsKilbride Industrial, Arklow
johnbyrne@inverbathrooms.ie
Inverdea Financial Services
J.L Goor Ltd
Jack Whites InnBallinapark, Brittasjackwhite@eircom.net
J DembroideryUnit 3, Willsboroughjdembroidery1@gmail.com
Jimmy KMain St Arklow
Joe's Bike Shop87 Lower Main Street, Arklow
John Flood Menswear Arklow
John Flood Menswear Wicklow
KHCL Construction
KK Windows
Le Chef
Lo Mo Chuisle
Lookout Equestrian
M&M Products
Marine Health FoodsFerrybank, Arklowinfo@marinehealthfoods.com
McMullans
Momentum Financial Services
Mordaunt Hire and Salesmordaunt1@msn.com
Morgan DoyleCroghan Ind Estate Arklowinfo@morgandoyles.com
Mystic Celt
O'Brien Design Associates
O'Hanlon HerbsGlenealy Co Wicklowtdoyle@ohanlonherbs.ie
O'Connells Shopping Centre51 Main Street, Arklow
O'Sullivan Hogan Solicitorsinfo@osullivanhogan.ie
Paramount Jewellers
Parkview HotelNewtownmountkennedy, County Wicklowjohn@parkviewhotel.ie
Paul Corbett Constructionpcorbettconstruction@gmail.com
Pixies Montessori Pre-SchoolFernhill, Arklowpixiesarklow@hotmail.co.uk
Quinn's Of Avocaavoca@quinns.ie
Quins Supermarket
Rathdrum Medical Practice
Raymond Gaffney & Sons Ltd18 Main St, Arklowraymondgaffneyauct@eircom.net
Real Ireland DesignKilcoole, Co Wicklowinfo@realireland.ie
Rico's
RJ Keagh Electrical
Rob Noble Property Consultants
Sally O'Brien's
Main St Arklowderek@sallyobriens.ie
San Remo Nursing Home
Sherry Fitzgerald
Sinnott Auto
Studio M18 L Main St, Arklowgarveymairead@gmail.com
Sussed Nutrition LtdHawkstown Lower,Wicklow
keith@sussed.ie
Swimkit
Tara Crammond Physiotherpyarklowphysio@gmail.com
Tax Partners
The Bridge Tavern
The Old Ship
The Shoe Box8 Main St Wicklowtheshoeboxwicklow@outlook.com
The Sports Room17 The Mall, Wicklow Townciara@thesportsroom.ie
The Surfshack
Trade Windstradewindsarklow@eircom.net
Twinklers MontessoriCoral Leisure, Arklow
Vartry GarageBlainroe Co.Wicklow
Wexford BusDrinagh, Rosslare Rd, Wexford
amypettit@wexfordbus.com
Wicklow Bookkeeping
Wicklow Kennels & CatteryBarndarrig, Co Wicklowwicklowkennels@gmail.com
Wicklow Times5 Eglinton Road, Brayshay@localtimes.ie
Wok StarMain Street, Arklowwokstar21@gmail.com
Woodenbridge Hotel
Club Sponsors - 2018/19