Committee 2019/20

Asgard Swimming Club is eager to introduce more new members to the club and if you have an interest in joining the club or would like more information, please contact the Club secretary or Chairperson or use the contact form available on the website.

Chairperson:Paul Ivory
Club Secretary:Elaine Noble
Treasurer:Ronell Lee
Complaints & Disciplinary Officer:Aisling Daly
Club Childrens Officer:Maebhe Connolly
Committee Members:Louise McCann
Committee Member:Freddie Millar
Gala Secretary:Caroline Bentley (Non Committee)
Parent Bank Duty:Aoife Gurrie (Non Committee)


Club Children’s Officers
Maebhe Connolly
Caroline Bentley

Note:  Entry to the club is based on ability and assessed by one of our coaches when the swimmer is invited to do a trial. Please contact Elaine Noble for an assessment date.